WBL

I haven’t had a chance to record over the past week due to a full schedule however I have finished one track excluding the violin and female backing vocals as I still haven’t recorded her the plan is to finish the second song with Oscar next week then get the violinist in to record over both of the songs in one session, this means that i only have to get her in once. i have started downloading stems to mix I plan on using a variety of genres to test myself and teach myself new techniques prominent in different genres, I’ve just downloaded the stems of a trap song while I am not a fan of trap i think that song mixing techniques used in trap would apply for genres that i am a fan of such as grime or dubstep.

Leave a Reply

