WBL marketing myself

To market myself i have set up a FaceBook, SoundCloud, and WordPress. I will use these sites to build a fan base urging people to share the posts on each site. currently I am marketing myself as a free mixing and master service however after I have built my portfolio a bit more and got a bit better and faster I will begin charging or possibly move onto a site such as Fiverr where I could do quick mixes for any price this could be a good place to start as i would only be charging a small amount. I need a logo and I am considering using Fiverr for this too or approaching some college students, as I think this could also be a budget approach.

Leave a Reply

